Contact Us

EMAIL

General inquiries: info@intpolicydigest.org

Advertising: advertising@intpolicydigest.org

Submissions: submissions@intpolicydigest.org

Media requests: media@intpolicydigest.org

Comment: comments@intpolicydigest.org

Contact: contact@intpolicydigest.org

Sponsored content: advertising@intpolicydigest.org

John Lyman: john.lyman@intpolicydigest.org

Patrick Hall: patrick.hall@intpolicydigest.org

Timothy W. Coleman: tim.coleman@intpolicydigest.org

 

SNAIL MAIL

International Policy Digest
Box 211
Tappahannock, VA 2250
C/O John Lyman